Anne Of Green Gables Complete 8 Book Set

Anne Of Green Gables Complete 8 Book Set

By Classics HQ, Lucy Maud Montgomery

Format: ePub  
Availability: Instant download


Step into the world of Anne Shirley with the complete 8 book set of "Anne Of Green Gables". Join Anne on her adventures from Avonlea to Ingleside and beyond, as she navigates the ups and downs of growing up. This beloved series has captured the hearts of readers for generations, with its lovable characters, charming setting, and heartwarming themes. Get lost in the pages of this classic collection and experience the magic of Anne's world all over again. Contains Active Table of Contents (HTML) Don't Miss a Moment with Anne Shirley in this Anne of Green Gables Bundle  This bundle includes:  • Anne of Green Gables  • Anne of Avonlea  • Anne of the Island  • Anne's House of Dreams  • Rainbow Valley  • Rilla of Ingleside  • Chronicles of Avonlea  • Further Chronicles of Avonlea  This Anne of Green Gables Collection has been professionally formatted for e-readers and contains a bonus book club leadership guide and discussion questions. We hope you'll share this book with your friends, neighbors and colleagues and can't wait to hear what you have to say about it.

Lucy Maud Montgomery