Anne Of Green Gables Complete 8 Book Set

Anne Of Green Gables Complete 8 Book Set

By HB Classics, Lucy Maud Montgomery

Format: ePub  
Availability: Instant download


This ebook compiles Lucy Maud Montgomery's complete 'Anne of Green Gables' novels, including "Anne of Green Gables", "Anne of Windy Poplars", "Anne of Ingleside" and "Rainbow Valley". This edition has been professionally formatted and contains several tables of contents. The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work. Contains Active Table of Contents (HTML) Don't Miss a Moment with Anne Shirley in this Anne of Green Gables Bundle  This bundle includes:  • Anne of Green Gables  • Anne of Avonlea  • Anne of the Island  • Anne's House of Dreams  • Rainbow Valley  • Rilla of Ingleside  • Chronicles of Avonlea  • Further Chronicles of Avonlea  This Anne of Green Gables Collection has been professionally formatted for e-readers and contains a bonus book club leadership guide and discussion questions. We hope you'll share this book with your friends, neighbors and colleagues and can't wait to hear what you have to say about it.

Lucy Maud Montgomery