British Murder Mysteries: Annie Haynes Collection

British Murder Mysteries: Annie Haynes Collection

By Annie Haynes

Format: ePub  
Availability: Instant download


e-artnow presents to you this unique collection of golden age detective novels by Annie Haynes. Haynes was a renowned mystery writer whose novels are praised for their quick-pace action and sustaining aura of suspense till the end. Her novels often feature police detectives and inspectors, but also strong female protagonists whose dealings often take priority. Table of Contents: Inspector Furnival Trilogy: The Abbey Court Murder The House in Charlton Crescent The Crow's Inn Tragedy Other Novels: The Bungalow Mystery The Secret of Greylands The Blue Diamond The Witness on the Roof The Master of the Priory

Annie Haynes