A House of Pomegranates

A House of Pomegranates

By Oscar Wilde

Format: EPUB  
Availability: Instant download


A House of Pomegranates - Oscar Wilde - A House of Pomegranates is a collection of four fairy tales by Oscar Wilde, first published in 1891; The Young King (about the illegitimate son of a king's daughter); The Birthday Of The Infanta (about a hunchbacked dwarf found in the woods by courtiers of the King of Spain); The Fisherman And His Soul (about a young Fisherman who finds a Mermaid and wants nothing more than to marry her, but he cannot); and, The Star-Child (an infant boy found abandoned in the woods by a poor woodcutter).

Oscar Wilde