BRITISH MURDER MYSTERIES - Agatha Christie Collection

BRITISH MURDER MYSTERIES - Agatha Christie Collection

By Agatha Christie

Format: EPUB  
Availability: Instant download


This carefully crafted ebook: "AGATHA CHRISTIE ? Detective Mysteries Collection" is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents: The Mysterious Affair at Styles The Secret Adversary The Murder on the Links The Affair at the Victory Ball The Curious Disappearance of the Opalsen Pearls (The Jewel Robbery at the Grand Metropolitan) The Adventure of the King of Clubs The Disappearance of Mr. Davenheim The Mystery of the Plymouth Express The Adventure of "The Western Star" The Tragedy at Marsden Manor The Kidnapped Prime Minister The Million Dollar Bond Robbery The Adventure of the Cheap Flat The Mystery of Hunter's Lodge The Clue of the Chocolate Box The Adventure of the Egyptian Tomb The Case of the Veiled Lady The Kidnapping of Johnnie Waverly The Market Basing Mystery The Adventure of the Italian Nobleman The Case of the Missing Will The Submarine Plans (The Incredible Theft) The Adventure of the Clapham Cook The Lost Mine The Cornish Mystery The Double Clue The Lemesurier Inheritance The Man in the Brown Suit

Agatha Christie

Agatha Mary Clarissa Miller, DBE (Torquay, 15 de septiembre de 1890-Wallingford, 12 de enero de 1976), más conocida como Agatha Christie, fue una escritora y dramaturga británica especializada en el género policial, por cuyo trabajo tuvo reconocimiento a nivel internacional. A lo largo de su carrera, publicó 66 novelas policiales, seis novelas rosas y 14 historias cortas —bajo el seudónimo de Mary Westmacott—, además de incursionar como autora teatral en obras como La ratonera o Testigo de cargo.