The Organon

The Organon

By Aristotle

Format: EPUB  
Availability: Instant download


The Organon is another name for the standard collection of Aristotle's six works on logic. They still belong to the most significant works on this subject and were highly influential throughout history for many philosophical tendencies, especially the Scholastics. This edition contains all six works. Contents: Categories On Interpretation Prior Analytics Posterior Analytics Topics Sophistical Refutations